Posted by: Kyle | April 18, 2007

What I’ve been up to…

Spring break was a boring waste of time. That explains it in a sentence.

I have decided to make the church youth webpage,  it’s doing fine!

we are going to do a “destination unknown” this sunday, I’ll bug my mom to partner me with you-know-who

I have math tutoring today 😦

I am getting my new bike after paying for my camcorder

I am going to do puppets tonight, oh well, I’m AV guy anyway!

Ugg… If I get a D in math, i will be in toruble for the rest of the summer. I have a 63 F in there now.  I’m screwed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

