Posted by: Kyle | March 22, 2007

iNSERT_tITLE_hERE

Todays post is nice, long, and is so special I decided to add that stupid click here to read more link.

Well first off, here are some more pictures:

Beach PictureBeach Photo

I finnally found a good movie maker! Too bad the good version costs $100.

It is here  I have the demo and it is NICE! Good video, excellent menu creator, Overall good UI, Runs at a decent speed,  so many advanced features it is AWESOME. finally HotchFlix Movies and Pictures is getting somewhere! Wait until you see the movie I make with these pictures.

My bike broke, so I am unable to speed around the neighborhood (too bad) So now I can’t practice my racing. What else…

I really like Relient K now, they have awesome music!

Oh well, I have other things to do. Like the pictures?

Responses

  1. How about the theme?


Leave a Reply

Categories

