Posted by: Kyle | February 26, 2007

Busy!

I have been really busy lately, I bought a camcorder on Saturday. (Look Here)

And woke up Sunday to 3 inches of snow on the ground, completely unexpected…  (UGG! and I wanted to see Livvie, luckily she was singing) What a surprise. I want to test out my camcorder outside and all, but there is nothing but a big slushy mess outside. I did get 2 hours of extra sleep though.

The power team is coming in 2 weeks! Hope to see lots there! More than 700 are expected! Wow.

Then comes the high school retreat in north Carolina, unfortunately, Nathan might come and yet again ruin my only dream again. Seeing her is the only thing I look forward too anymore.

Lots of movies planned this year, and Disney world is looking good, but that is one week when I might have to take SOL’s!

Responses


Leave a Reply

Categories

