Posted by: Kyle | February 14, 2007

Snowday!

Another snow day! I guess they thought we should have valentines day off, so they canceled it! I just wish this was the weekend (Wow! I must be obsessed!) There i sso much ice out there we have hope of them canceling it tomarrow already!

I have decided to camcorder now instead of a mp3 player (seems a little more useful) It costs $300 and is pretty nice (look here) Guess I might have to save up too, I have to get some decent movie making software (linux movie makers are a little to early in devolopment), a firewire cable (those are kinda expensive) and a tripod would be nice too.

Like the new theme? I might get another blog too, it’s fun having more!

Leave a Reply

Categories

