Posted by: Kyle | February 2, 2007

It’s Friday, and Febuary!

Hey, This is the first Friday of February. I have planned out some things, to get to eventually this year. Making new years resolutions in January is too chaotic.

Well I already know what I want for my birthday: A iriver clix2 and some geeky t-shirt. My birthday is going to be a little different this year, We’re going to camp on it. I am happy about that. My birthday is also fathers day, so we have to fight for the glory (he probably has to work anyway…) I also figured out I am to quiet about somethings, so I won’t be to secretive this year. (You know what I mean…).

I can also say why I was so mad yesterday. It’s just that Nathan has what I want and does’nt even want it. (being good friends with jm still, have Olivia think he’s cute and so on.) And then he goes yammering about how bad is life is.

I just wish other people (besides myself) thought I was good looking. I am happy with who I am, and I wish she would like me for it. Never know, it always could happen 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

