Posted by: Kyle | January 11, 2007

Yo saco buena notas!

Yo saco buena notas! Which means I get good grades in spanish. Well I also am getting paid well also ($36)

So today went well. I got good grades, am about to eat good dinner and am working on blog =). Kaileigh is back and noisy and bad, and everything is normal. Although nathan has not revealed his report card yet, I think its bad. You all are soo mean to me! A couple weeks ago my youth pastor and mom said I never express my feelings and my english teacher said I am sullen today. I am just quiet!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

